CMR Online Store
CMR Presents "The Love Collection" - 14 Songs to Reflect on God's True Love PDF Print E-mail

The Love Collection

 Various Artists

Product Image

Digital $7.99 USD

  1. Amazing - Level 3:16
  2. So In Love (ft. Sarah Rodriguez) - Young Joshua
  3. Chased - R-Swift
  4. Make You Smile (ft. Tia Pittman) - Everyday Process
  5. Love & Grace (ft. J.R. & Da' T.R.U.T.H.) - The Ambassador
  6. Re: Love Letter (ft. Michelle Bonilla) - R-Swift
  7. I Love You - The Cross Movement
  8. All I Need (ft. La'tia & Keran) - Everyday Process
  9. So Sweet (ft. Dawn Dia from Cho'zyn) - FLAME
  10. With You - J.R.
  11. Love Does (ft. Ruth Gado) - Phanatik
  12. N.F.L. (New Found Love) (ft. J.R.) - Da' T.R.U.T.H.
  13. I Love You Jesus - The Ambassador
  14. The Love Letter (Bonus Track) - The Cross Movement
Release Date: Feb 9, 2011
Genre: Christian Rap/R&B
Label: Cross Movement Records

The Love Collection contains 14 love songs from CMR albums starting with the newest, Level 3:16's Self-Titled, to the first, The Cross Movement's Heaven's Mentality. This collection also features songs from Young Joshua, R-Swift, Da' T.R.U.T.H., J.R., The Ambassador, Everyday Process, FLAME & Phanatik.