Young Joshua's "My Life" ft. J.R. Music Video & Special Edition Album
Young Joshua - Thinking Out Loud

Young Joshua's "My Life" ft. J.R. Music Video & Thinking Out Loud (Special Edition) 

Check out Young Joshua's music video for the song "My Life" featuring J.R., directed by Space Cherry Films.

Available Now: Young Joshua's Thininking Out Loud (Special Edition) with 3 new songs, new artwork & music video. The album features Level 3:16 (Chris T. & Stv G.), K-Drama, J.R., Braille, JuanLove (of Rhema Soul), R-Swift, Eshon Burgandy and More. BUY NOW



Thinking Out Loud (Special Edition) is comprised of the following 18 tracks + 3 new bonus tracks:

  1. All In
  2. ArtOfficial
  3. My Life (feat. J.R.)
  4. Where You At
  5. Old Me
  6. HomeComing (feat. Techniq & R-Swift)
  7. Disaster (feat. Eddie Nigma & Magellan)
  8. Journey (feat. J. Johnson, Powerfulmind, & Eshon Burgundy)
  9. Ride
  10. So In Love (feat. Sarah Rodriguez)
  11. Don't Do It
  12. Perfect Storm
  13. What Happened? (feat. Ryan Post)
  14. To Whom It May Concern
  15. Cherish (feat. David James of Ndelible)
  16. Watch (feat. Juan Love of Rhema Soul & Braille)
  17. Label Me
  18. Well Done
  19. Same Movement (feat. K-Drama & Level 3:16 - Chris T. & Stv G.) (Bonus Track)
  20. No Plan B (Bonus Track)
  21. Train Ride (feat. Shanyse Juarbe) (Bonus Track)


To find out more about Young Joshua, visit, or


# # #


For further information, contact: publicity (at)